General Enquiries

Main Office

6 Balhannah Road
Hahndorf SA 5245

The Main Office is open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 4.30pm.  Feel free to telephone us on the number below or email via our emaill address below.

08 8388 7228



Absent from School

If your child is going to be absent from school please contact the school either by telephone or email before 10am.  See details for this below.  Thank you.

08 8388 7228



Enrolment Inquiries

For all enrolment inquiries please call or email the school on the numbers/address below.

08 8388 7228



Mrs Terri Taylor


Mrs E Stevens

PYP Co-Ordinator

Mrs Rachel Burden (6B)

Yr 6 Teacher

Mrs Megan Norman (6N)

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Darlene Hall (5H)

Yr 5 Teacher

Mr Bradley Pfeiffer (5P)

Yr 5 Teacher

Mrs Laura Benger (4B)

Yr 4 Teacher

Miss Karyn Rowett (4R)

Yr 4 Teacher

Mrs Claire Daughtry (3D)

Year 3 Teacher

Mr Daniel Eckermann (3E)

Yr 3 Teacher

Mrs Rene Kruger (2K)

Yr 2 Teacher

Mrs Mandy Moseley (2MZ)

Yr 2 Teacher

Mrs Jayne Zadow (2MZ)

Yr 2 Teacher

Miss Lisa McGaffin (1M)

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Jenny Schultz (Foundation JS)

Foundation Teacher

Ms Melissa Southren (Foundation MS)

Foundation Teacher

Mrs Theresa Sugars

Creative Arts Teacher

Ms Lauran Clayton

Creative Arts Teacher

Mr Michael Phillips

Physical Education Teacher

Frau Helen Westermann

German Teacher